Talk With An Expert
(866) 588-1190
     
Meet Our Team


Dean Boyd
President
deanb@usinsagency.com

Rich Krasnomowitz
Vice President
richk@usinsagency.com

  Sharon Sledge  Commercial Lines Account Manager  sharons@usinsagency.com
   
  Stacey Chalmers  Commercial Lines Account Manager  staceyc@usinsagency.com
   
  Michele Krasnomowitz  Administrative Assistant  michelek@usinsagency.com
   
  Sharon Boyd  Accounting / Administrative Assistant  sharonb@usinsagency.com
 
     
 
All Rights Reserved U.S. Insurance Agency